Subject to 8.1 of the By-Laws of the club and at the annual membership meeting, the Board of Directors, by a resolution(s) passed by a majority of the Board of Directors, may designate the following standing committees:.

Standing Committees

     a. Communications Committee – (Inactive)

     b. Driver Education Committee – Michael Collier (Chairperson)

     c. Driving Events Committee – Michael Collier (Chairperson)

     d. Governance Committee – (Inactive)

     e. Instructor Development Committee – Michael Collier (Chairperson)

     f. Nominations Committee – (Inactive)

     g. Website Committee – William Ellis (Chairperson)

Special Committees.  

Membership –  Activated by BOD in 2019 – William Ellis (Chairperson)