Our Carolinas Chapter covers two large states and is divided into five local areas. Area directors are positioned throughout the Carolinas to help coordinate events for our members. Our Board of Directors is member-elected and represents our various geographic areas. The Board is responsible for financial management and operations for the chapter.

Blue Ridge – Greenville SC and Asheville NC Areas

Charlotte –  Charlotte NC general area

Coastal – Wilmington, Outer Banks, Charleston SC, and Hilton Head SC 

Triad – Winston-Salem NC and Greensboro NC Areas

Triangle – Raleigh, Durham Areas

Executive team/ Board:

President: Jess Ewing

Vice President: Christopher May

Secretary: AJ Campo

Treasurer: AJ Cascio

Paul Durst

Tara Johnson

Keith Lauria

Jeff Roberts

Rob Wilmoth

Area leads:

Blue Ridge area director North: Tara Johnson (Director for All Area Leads)

Blue Ridge area director South: Paul Durst

Charlotte area director: Vacant

Coastal area director North: AJ Cascio

Coastal area director South: Lawrence Bland Jr.

Columbia (SC): Chris Sarant

Triad area director: Vacant (Support from Clint & Dawn Atkins)

Triangle area director: Keith Lauria



Chair: Jessica Ewing


Chair: Paul Durst


Chair: Christopher May

HPDE/ Driver Instruction:

Chair: Rob Wilmoth