2022 Audi exclusive RS 6 Avant Sweepstakes Photo Assets for Chapter Leaders

These photo assets are for Audi Club North America chapter leaders, meant as aids for those sharing the 2020 Audi Club North America sweepstakes for an Audi exclusive RS 6 Avant. More images will be added in the coming days and weeks as they become available. Please email Bill Cho to [email protected] for high-resolution for print versions of the poster.

Please do not share this blog post. This is where we will be adding photo assets for future promotions. You can download any photo in here

Graphic Header with Partner Brands, Print Ad and Poster

QR Code Graphics

COLOR SPECIFIC RENDERINGS SQUARE for INSTAGRAM AND SOCIAL MEDIA POSTS (COLOR NAME IS IN FILE NAME)

**THESE ARE RENDERINGS AND MAY NOT BE EXACT

UPDATE: MORE COLORS ADDED.

 

Chapter Partnership Sweepstakes Links

Arizona: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/arizona

Carolinas: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/carolinas

Chicagoland: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/chicagoland

Deep South: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/deepsouth

Eastern Canada: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/easterncanada

Eastern PA: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/easternpennsylvania

Florida: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/florida

Georgia: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/georgia

Glacier Lakes: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/glacierlakes

Golden Gate: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/goldengate

Indiana: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/indiana

Kansas City: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/kansascity

Kentucky: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/kentucky

Lone Star: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/lonestar

Michigan: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/michigan

New Jersey: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/newjersey

North Atlantic: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/naac

Northeast: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/neq

Northwest: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/northwest

Ohio Valley: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/ohiovalley

Oklahoma: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/oklahoma

Potomac-Chesapeake: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/potomacchesapeake

Rocky Mountain: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/rockymountain

Sierra: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/sierra

Southeast (Tennessee): https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/tennessee

Southern California: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/southerncalifornia

St. Louis: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/stlouis

Utah: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/utah

Western Canada: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/westerncanada

Western PA: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/westernpennsylvania

Wisconsin: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubrs6avantsweepstakes/wisconsin

Chapter Links Prize(s)

For each chapter that raises $10,000, they will get an Audi Club chapter branded EZ-UP tent but if you let it ride to $20,000, you can turn it into two 10×20 tent or one 10×20 tent.

Promo #1 – Audi Club RS 6 Avant Stickers – PROMO OVER

Promo #2 (runs January 27-Feb 10th) – 1:18 scale Matte Daytona Grey Audi RS 6 Avant scale model – PROMO OVER

Promo #3 (runs February 11- out of stock)

Promo #4 – 24 x 36-inch R18 canvas (February 25 to March 4)