Formula E Begins The New Year In Santiago

source: Audi Sport

  • Audi drivers Daniel Abt and Lucas di Grassi set upon clinching trophies in Chile
  • Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler most successful team after 60 Formula E races
  • Team Principal Allan McNish: “Want to take the momentum from Riyadh with us”

The Christmas break is over: Next Saturday (January 18), Formula E will enter the third in a total of 14 races this season in Santiago de Chile. After having clinched its first trophy on the opening weekend of the fully electric racing series in November, the Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler team with its two drivers Daniel Abt and Lucas di Grassi is again setting its sights on scoring podium finishes.