Audi Press Conference 2019 CES Las Vegas

At the world’s largest electronics trade show, Audi will present the next stage in in-car entertainment and provide a preview of the digital premium experience of the future.

2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific

Watch it HERE