2022 Audi Club 1985 Audi quattro Coupé Spring Sweepstakes Assets for Chapter Leaders

These photo assets are for Audi Club North America chapter leaders, meant as aids for those sharing the 2022 Audi Club North America sweepstakes for the 1985 Audi quattro Coupé. More images will be added in the coming days and weeks as they become available.

Please do not share this blog post. This is where we will be adding photo assets for future promotions. You can download any photo in here

Chapter Partnership Sweepstakes Links

Arizona: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/arizona/

Carolinas: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/carolinas/

Chicagoland: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/chicagoland

Deep South: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/deepsouth

Eastern Canada: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/easterncanada

Eastern Pennsylvania: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/easternpennsylvania

Florida: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/florida

Georgia: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/georgia

Glacier Lakes: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/glacierlakes

Golden Gate: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/goldengate

Indiana: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/indiana

Kansas City: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/kansascity

Kentucky: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/kentucky

Lone Star: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/lonestar

Michigan: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/michigan

New Jersey: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/newjersey

North Atlantic: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/northatlantic

Northeast: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/northeast

Northwest: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/northwest

Ohio Valley: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/ohiovalley

Oklahoma: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/oklahoma

Potomac-Chesapeake: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/potomacchesapeake

Puerto Rico: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/puertorico

Rocky Mountain: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/rockymountain

Sierra: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/sierra

Southern California: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/southerncalifornia

St. Louis: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/stlouis

Tennessee: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/tennessee

Utah: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/utah

Western Canada: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/westerncanada

Western Pennsylvania: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/westernpennsylvania

Wisconsin: https://go.rallyup.com/audiclubquattrosweepstakes/m/wisconsin